Reviews

Walton Roofing IconWalton Roofing

8350 Mosley Road, Houston

4.9 31 reviews

  • Avatar jamie la fuente ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Stetson came out today to look at my roof. He found the issue and thoroughly explained everything to me. I was recently given wrong information from another company so he has saved me thousands of dollars in unnecessary work. I was very … More impressed by the honesty and integrity Stetson showed. We will definitely choose Walton Roofing for our future needs.
  • Avatar C.C. Rice ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Darrell came out to inspect my roofs after we discovered some leaks. He was very professional, shared his knowledge and explained everything to us. I will always go to Walton for my roofing needs!
  • Avatar survivalguy fyi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I just had two roofs replaced on my property. Stetson Holland with Walton Roofing made the process easy and stress free. To be honest, after Stetson visited us, I was so impressed with his professionalism and transparency, that I didn’t … More even request quotes from anyone else. I’ve been through this enough that I knew he would take care of us. My positive experience started with Stetson. The company was very responsive and from the time of Stetson’s first visit to the completed job was about one week! I have to tip my hat to his crew as well. They started early and worked till dark, and they worked hard. They laid tarps on the ground around the entire two houses to lesson the amount of nails in the yard. I’m pretty sure they ran a floor magnet afterwards because I ran my own floor magnet just to be safe and didn’t pick up one nail. My roofs look amazing and the architectural shingles they used were a huge upgrade from your standard shingles. Before the crew left, they picked up all the debris and even gathered all my kids toys from the yard and placed them on my deck while they picked up. They went above and beyond what I’m use to receiving. And a few days after the install, Stetson stopped by to take pictures of the completed work and verify that him, as well as myself, were satisfied with the work. If there were six stars I would have given them six. I have to say I’m very satisfied and highly recommend this company. More over, they didn’t ask me to write a review. This is just me giving a well deserved positive review for a great company.
  • Avatar Estelle Holland ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Although I chose not to have a roof installed at this time. Stetson Holland came and inspected my roof for hail damage and repair. Fortunately for me I did not need any work done. He was honest and professional. I give him five stars. … More
  • Avatar Josephine Mudloff ★★★★★ 12 months ago
    Hired Walton to order and install our new roof after damage from Hurricane Ian. Received the new tiles earlier than expected and installation took less time than we expected. Thank you Bruce and Rachael for your status updates during … More the process. We can’t recommend you highly enough. Many thanks to everyone involved. You did a great job.
  • Avatar Joseph Plante ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company to work with. After hurricane Ian they were very quick and accommodating. Rachael in the office was extremely helpful with my very limited computer skills walked me through each step even coaching me over the phone with getting … More paperwork to her on time. Dan the project manager was always quick to return a call or text and was extremely on top of what was going on and what other supplies were needed. Overall great experience with Walton. Rachael and Dan were above reproach.
  • Avatar Alia Garrett ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Stetson Holland was very helpful. He was extremely courteous and was able to provide us all of the information that I wanted. Excellent service..
  • Avatar Kristopher Keeler ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Thank you for stopping by and letting me know what needs to be done with my roof. Stetson did a great job and was very professional and knowledgeable about all my roofing questions.
  • Avatar John R Davies ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Stetson showed up on time, was extremely professional, and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Walton Roofing to friends and family.
  • Avatar Nick Hall ★★★★★ a year ago
    True professionals that can handle any commercial roofing need.
  • Avatar William Stein ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    New owner but so far still good as always. ?
  • Avatar Anthony Walton ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great services and corporation
  • Avatar Tavo Gonduzaquelz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good company,
  • Avatar Calan Reichel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Larry Souheaver ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Everardo Aurioles ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Antonio Boyzo ★★★★★ 5 years ago